Baltimore Dumpster Rental Reviews 443-677-6983

Reviews


Strongly Recommended Service! - by , Feb 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Baltimore Bulk Trash provided above and beyond dumpster rental service when we needed a dumpster in Edgewood. We will definitely use them again in the spring when we start our spring cleaning and will be sure to let our family and friends know about their dumpster rental service.

Edgewood MD
Highly Recommended Service! - by , Feb 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend giving Kenny a call at Baltimore Bulk Trash if you’re looking for a dumpster rental service in the Baltimore area. Straightforward pricing and always delivers on time as promised. Just a great dumpster rental service overall.
Profesional Service! - by , Jan 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very pleased with your Edgewood dumpster rental service. I found your company very professional and pleasant to deal with and there was no hidden fees. Everything I was told before the dumpster rental service was everything you delivered. I will recommend your dumpster service to anyone I know looking for a dumpster rental in Edgewood.

Edgewood MD
Recommended Service! - by , Jan 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We had a few family members over for the holidays that we haven’t seen in a long time. We decided to rent a dumpster as we accumulated some excess trash around the house, plus we did some renovation earlier in the year that left us with some extra garbage as well. Renting a dumpster and getting rid of the trash was a great idea as it saved us some money doing it ourselves since we had the extra hands from family members. I would recommend Baltimore Bulk Trash to anyone looking for a Baltimore dumpster rental service.
Great Service! - by , Nov 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I called Baltimore Bulk Trash for a dumpster rental because the company we used in the pass just didn't show up with our dumpster. Baltimore Bulk Trash saved our day and our project by delivering a roll off dumpster within a couple of hours. Needless to say I will only use Baltimore Bulk Trash for any of our future projects where we require a dumpster rental service.
Best Baltimore Dumpster rental Service! - by , Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ken is reliable and always delivers the dumpster on time with great service. If you’re looking for a dumpster rental service in Baltimore or the surrounding areas I would definitely recommend to give Baltimore Bulk Trash a call and speak with the Ken the owner.
Greatly Service! - by , Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I’ve used Baltimore Bulk Trash for dumpster rental service several in Baltimore on a few occasions. Kenny is easy to work with and I can always count on him to provide me with great dumpster rental services and his prices are very reasonable compared to some of the other dumpster rental companies in the Baltimore area.
Greatly Service! - by , June 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed with this garbage removal service in Baltimore. At first I was unsure as to what size dumpster I needed to get rid of all the unwanted garbage I had, so I gave them a call. They were able to answer all of my questions and helped me determine the proper dumpster size I needed. Very helpful and useful service!!